2024 AGM

The Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday, 11 February 2024 at Eastlakes Football Club, 3 Oxley St Griffiths ACT.

The elected Board members for 2024 are:


Song Chen


Michael Ireland

Finance Director

Gregory Mowle

Ordinary Board Members

Shahla Bahrami

Yvonne Chui

Amir Hadad

Heather Tomlinson

Reports tabled and accepted are as follows: (follow links provided for available reports):

Presidents Report

TTACT Financial Statements 2023

Finance Director's Report 

Competitions Director 

Para Report

Contribution by Volunteers